Installation and Running

Hi,

I am new to MRTrix3 and ran the Download and Installation instructions online. I redownloaded using the code form the instruction and was met with this:

$ pkg=$(curl -s https://api.github.com/repos/MRtrix3/mrtrix3/releases/latest | grep browser_download_url.*.tar.xz | awk '{print $2}' | tr '"' ' ' | sort -n | tail -n 1 )
echo $pkg
curl -L $pkg -O
pacman -U $(basename $pkg)
https://github.com/MRtrix3/mrtrix3/releases/download/3.0.4/mingw-w64-x86_64-mrtrix3-3.0.4-1-x86_64.pkg.tar.xz
  % Total    % Received % Xferd  Average Speed   Time    Time     Time  Current
                                 Dload  Upload   Total   Spent    Left  Speed
  0     0    0     0    0     0      0      0 --:--:-- --:--:-- --:--:--     0
100 8395k  100 8395k    0     0   483k      0  0:00:17  0:00:17 --:--:--  444k
warning: database file for 'clangarm64' does not exist (use '-Sy' to download)
loading packages...
warning: mingw-w64-x86_64-mrtrix3-3.0.4-1 is up to date -- reinstalling
resolving dependencies...
looking for conflicting packages...

Packages (1) mingw-w64-x86_64-mrtrix3-3.0.4-1

Total Installed Size:  51.02 MiB
Net Upgrade Size:       0.00 MiB

:: Proceed with installation? [Y/n] y
(1/1) checking keys in keyring                                              [#########################################] 100%
(1/1) checking package integrity                                            [#########################################] 100%
(1/1) loading package files                                                 [#########################################] 100%
(1/1) checking for file conflicts                                           [#########################################] 100%
(1/1) checking available disk space                                         [#########################################] 100%
:: Processing package changes...